© 2017 AIA Triangle, North Carolina

Planning Committee

Chad Volk Davis Kane Architects
Timothy Reed Finley Design, PA
Past Chairs
Phillip Jefferson PhillipJeffersonDesign
AIA Triangle
Tanja Bean – AIAT Executive Director AIA Triangle
Christine Stetkiewicz – Membership Services and Communications Coordinator AIA Triangle
Chris Draper – Sponsor Jeld-Wen Windows & Doors
Paul Flanagan Rechannel Technical Service
Ben Horn RATIO
Alexandra Moran Wake Tech University
Mahdi Sabouhi Alliance Architecture
Jim Williamson – Sponsor Audio Advice
Chi Yiu Raleigh Kitchens
Patricia Simon GMD Design Group of the Carolinas
Lauren Singer Wake Tech University
Brooke Grayson Wilkinson Design
TraShanna Shelton Matthew Konar Architect
More information to come
  • Encore Homes Vote

    Follow this link to vote for your favorite past homes.

  • 2019 Tour Schedule

    Call for Entries April 4th
    Early Registration Deadline April 26th
    Submissions Due *UPDATED* May 13th
    Jury Visit June 28th-30th
    Panel Discussion June 28th
    Featured Homes Announced July
    Raleigh Exhibition Aug. 2nd-11th
    Durham Exhibition Aug. 12th-18th
    2019 Residential Tour October 26th and 27th

  • Why Attend the Tour?

    This is your opportunity to see some of the best residences in the Triangle, get ideas for your own home, and ask questions about architecture, materials, construction, technology. Architects and docents are available to answer your questions all day!

  • Join our Email List

  • Twitter Timeline